Contact us

To contact us fill in the form below (fields with * asterisk is compulsory. You may also call our phone numbers + 39.0121.514892 or + 39.0121.315956 or send a fax to +39.0121.315660 or email us (find address here, next to right hand)

control code

Our staff

 

Our Staff

Pierpaolo Valletti: pierpaolo@eurosoftsrl.it

Laura Chiabrando: laura@eurosoftsrl.it

Boris Bruno: boris@eurosoftsrl.it

Danilo Ribet: danilo@eurosoftsrl.it

Marco Allaix: marco@eurosoftsrl.it

Matteo Demichelis: matteo@eurosoftsrl.it

Elena Sanmartino: elena@eurosoftsrl.it

Monica Allaix: monica@eurosoftsrl.it

Nicola Giordano: nicola@eurosoftsrl.it

Umberto Baruzzo: umberto@eurosoftsrl.it

 

Where to find us

Our office is in Villar Perosa (Turin,Italy), in Piazza Libertà 3 (to bottom page please find the map). We are opened from Monday until Friday, from the 9.00 until 12.00 and from 14.00 until 18.00

For any information and / or advice do not hesitate to contact us, our staff is at your complete disposal!


Phone: +39.0121.514892 R.A.

Software Support: info@eurosoftsrl.it

Hardware Support: service@eurosoftsrl.it

Administration: amministrazione@eurosoftsrl.it

PEC: eurosoftsrl@rwpec.it